FCIAC Well Represented On CHSCA All-State Football Teams

Nine FCIAC players were among the 26 chosen to the Connecticut All-State Football team, voted on by the Connecticut High School Coaches Association.

In addition, a number of league players were chosen to their class teams.

Here are the players honored.


Mozi Bici — DE, Greenwich
Connor Fay — LB, Darien
Jack Feda — LB, Greenwich
Jackson Mitchell — WR/LB, Ridgefield
Gavin Muir — QB, Greenwich
Quintin O’Connell — WR, New Canaan
Jaden Shirden, — RB, St. Joseph
David Summers — QB, St. Joseph
Jack Stewart — OL/DL, New Canaan



Offense: Jack Conley, OL, New Canaan; Jack McBreairty, OL, Greenwich; Brian Howell, WR, Fairfield Ludlowe; Tysen Comizio, RB, Greenwich; Drew Pyne, QB; New Canaan; Ryan Cranston, K, Trumbull. Defense: Garrett Braden, LB, New Canaan; Ryan Raybuck, DB, Greenwich; Jeff Seganos, DB, Fairfield Warde.


Offense: Rob Mihaly, OL, St. Joseph; Will Diamantis, WR, St. Joseph; Luke Kirby, K, St. Joseph. Defense: Jermaine Williams, DL, St. Joseph; Mike Morrissey, DL, St. Joseph.