Vote For The Ruden Report Football Player Of The Year

After a long list of memorable accomplishments over the past three months, it is time for you to decide who was the very best of the best. We have selected five outstanding finalists for the Ruden Report Football Player of the Year award.

They are: Greenwich’s Eddy Iuteri, Danbury’s Jah Joyner, New Canaan’s Drew Pyne, St. Joseph’s Jaden Shirden and Darien’s Sam Wilson. All five were named to both the All-FCIAC and All-State teams.

The winner will receive a custom-made long-sleeve T shirt with name and uniform number on the back.

The vote will run until noon on Thursday.